Reset configuration to delivery status

Use Reset to delivery status to restore the delivery status of the configurations.

Confirm the reset of all configurations to the delivery status in the message dialogue.
CAUTION:
After performing Reset to delivery status, your manual changes to the configurations from the current drawing are reset and cannot be restored.