Delete configuration

Click Delete to remove the currently selected configuration.

Confirm the deletion of the configuration in the message dialogue.
The configuration is no longer available in the configuration drop-down menu.
If you have deleted a standard configuration, it can be restored using the Reset to factory settings function.