Update column
The Update column in the Room-based drawing window defines the update behaviour of the rooms.
If you deactivate the checkbox in the Update column, these rooms are ignored during a room update and no update takes place there.
Note:
If there is a room group, deactivating or activating the Update checkbox applies to the entire room group.
Tip:
To sort individual columns, click on the column headers in the table to sort the entries in the respective column in ascending or descending order.