Delete existing projects
You can delete a document from the current project using the button
Delete the selected project.
Delete the selected project.Note:
To do this, you must have opened the Open project dialogue.
CAUTION:
Documents that are removed via
Delete the selected project cannot be restored.
Delete the selected project cannot be restored.-
Click on the button
- Confirm that you want to delete the project in the subsequent dialogue.
The project is removed.